Head Office


Dave Goddard
President
403-720-3300
dave@westpower.ca
Richard Goddard
Vice President of Operations
403-720-3300
rgoddard@westpower.ca
Myron Hildebrand
Vice President of Sales
403-720-3300
myron@westpower.ca
Lauren Mazuryk
HSE Manager
403-720-3300
lmazuryk@westpower.ca

Operations

Edmonton Repair Centre
Keith Padgham
General Manager
Cell: 780-984-9010
keithp@westpower.ca
Calgary Repair Centre
Craig Engleman
Cell: 403-589-2054
cengelman@westpower.ca
Calgary Fabrication Centre
Derek Clason
Business Unit Manager
Cell: 403-585-6294
dclason@westpower.ca
Grande Prairie Regional Centre
Marco Stoll
General Manager
Cell: 780-242-2730
mstoll@westpower.ca
Field Service
Doug Wallace
Business Unit Manager
Cell: 403-801-3135
dwallace@westpower.ca

New Equipment Sales

Pumps, Packages & Mixers
Trent Sittler
Cell: 403-805-3606
tsittler@westpower.ca
Tracey Durand
Cell: 403-585-3675
tdurand@westpower.ca

Walt Miazga
Cell: 403-462-5105
wmiazga@westpower.ca
Dale Einarson
Cell: 604-290-3064
deinarson@westpower.ca

Jared Janotta
Cell: 780-719-9132
jjanotta@westpower.ca


IMPACT Sales

Pump Expendables
Joel Dezainde
Cell: 403-589-6771
jdezainde@westpower.ca

Spray Coating Sales

Randy Lastockin
Cell: 403-389-8082
rlastockin@westpower.ca

Aftermarket Sales

Repairs, Lubricants, Parts
and Field Service

Chris Fraser
Cell: 780-236-0221
cfraser@westpower.ca
Ed Krevenky
Cell: 780-753-0764
ekrevenky@westpower.ca
Dale Lake
Cell: 403-462-1575
dlake@westpower.ca
Dale Einarson
Cell: 604-290-3064
deinarson@westpower.ca
Paul Easton
Cell: 780-296-3750
peaston@westpower.ca

Parts Desk

Business Hours: 403-720-3300
After Hours: 403-710-3345

Business Development

Engineered Repairs
Cam Donaldson
Cell: 403-461-1498
cdonaldson@westpower.ca

Engineered Fabricated Systems
John Podorieszach
Cell: 403-968-4517
jpod@westpower.ca

Pump Expendables & Spray Coating
David Qureshi
Cell: 403-880-6572
dqureshi@westpower.ca