Head Office


Dave Goddard
President
403-720-3300
dave@westpower.ca
Richard Goddard
Vice President of Operations
403-720-3300
rgoddard@westpower.ca
Myron Hildebrand
Vice President of Sales
403-720-3300
myron@westpower.ca
Lauren Mazuryk
HSE Manager
403-720-3300
lmazuryk@westpower.ca

Operations

Edmonton Repair Centre
Keith Padgham
General Manager
Cell: 780-984-9010
keithp@westpower.ca
Calgary Repair Centre
Craig Engleman
Cell: 403-589-2054
cengelman@westpower.ca
Calgary Fabrication Centre
Derek Clason
Business Unit Manager
Cell: 403-585-6294
dclason@westpower.ca

New Equipment Sales

Pumps, Packages & Mixers
Trent Sittler
Cell: 403-805-3606
tsittler@westpower.ca
Tracey Durand
Cell: 403-585-3675
tdurand@westpower.ca

Walt Miazga
Cell: 403-462-5105
wmiazga@westpower.ca
Dale Einarson
Cell: 604-290-3064
deinarson@westpower.ca

Business Development, Fabricated & Standard Packages
John Podorieszach
Cell: 403-968-4517
jpod@westpower.ca

IMPACT Sales

Pump Expendables & HVOF Spray
Joel Dezainde
Cell: 403-589-6771
jdezainde@westpower.ca
Business Development, IMPACT
David Qureshi
Cell: 403-880-6572
dqureshi@westpower.ca

Spray Coating Sales

Randy Lastockin
Cell: 403-389-8082
rlastockin@westpower.ca

Aftermarket Sales

Repairs, Lubricants, Parts
and Field Service

Cam Donaldson
Cell: 403-461-1498
cdonaldson@westpower.ca
Chris Fraser
Cell: 780-236-0221
cfraser@westpower.ca
Ed Krevenky
Cell: 780-753-0764
ekrevenky@westpower.ca
Dale Einarson
Cell: 604-290-3064
deinarson@westpower.ca

Parts Sales

Inside Sales
Neil Ellis
Cell: 403-710-3445
neil@westpower.ca

Off Hours Parts Support


Neil Ellis
Cell: 403-710-3445
neil@westpower.ca

Lubrication Sales

Inside Sales
Kirk George
Cell: 403-990-9177
kgeorge@westpower.ca

Business Development, Royal Purple
Dale Einarson
Cell: 604-290-3064
deinarson@westpower.ca

Lubricant Product Lead
Kristi Giba-Reiss
Cell: 403-462-0972
kgiba@westpower.ca


Field Service Support


Jason White
Cell: 403-464-4235
JWhite@westpower.ca